THE REPUBLICAN SCIENTIFIC AND PRACTICAL CENTER
OF MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES, INFORMATIZATION, MANAGEMENT AND ECONOMICS OF PUBLIC HEALTH

Reception (+375 17) 292 30 80

Fax (+375 17) 331 34 84

Regulations on the Profile on the development, maintenance and information interaction of information systems

About regulatory legal act

We inform that in order to develop uniform unified technological requirements for the formation and maintenance of medical information resources, information interaction and the exchange of medical information during the operation of health information systems, on October 8, 2018, Order No. 1001 of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus was adopted “On Approval of the Profile on the development, maintenance and interoperability of a centralized health information system, medical health information systems and other health information systems ”.

This regulatory legal act is aimed at the implementation of the project “Modernization of the Health System of the Republic of Belarus” and the Loan Agreement between the Republic of Belarus and the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development in order to develop and implement a centralized health information system (CSIZ).

The Order approved the Regulation on the Profile for the development, maintenance and information interaction of the centralized health information system, medical information systems of health organizations (hereinafter referred to as IIA) and other health information systems (hereinafter referred to as the Regulation), which is aimed at creating a single information space of the e-health of the Republic of Belarus , including requirements for building DPSA, ensuring information interaction and collaboration imosti her IIA, scalability, unification applications and services in a variety of MIS.

On the procedure for confirming the compliance of information systems, information resources and software with the requirements of HL7 FHIR

As the main functional standard for e-health in the Republic of Belarus, the current integral version of the standard Fast Health Interoperability Resources developed by the international organization Health Level Seven International is used (hereinafter referred to as the HL7 FHIR specification), which describes sets of resources and the exchange of resources between information systems.

Confirmation of the compliance of information systems, information resources and software (hereinafter referred to as test objects) of the HL7 FH1R specification is the minimum necessary condition for ensuring information interaction with the centralized health information system within the unified information space of e-health.

To this end, December 13, 2018. the order of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus was adopted “On some issues of confirmation of compliance of HL7 FHIR requirements”, which approved the Regulation on the procedure for confirming the compliance of information systems, information resources and software with the requirements of HL7 FHIR (hereinafter - the Regulation)

The order determined that the procedure for confirming compliance and issuing protocols for confirming test objects in the manner specified by the Regulations is performed by RSPC MT.

About branch Fund of algorithms and programs

May 2, 2019 By an order of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus, the order of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus dated January 27, 2000 was invalid No. 28 "On the establishment of a branch fund of algorithms and programs in BelCMT."

РЕСПУБЛИКАНСКИЙ НАУЧНО-ПРАКТИЧЕСКИЙ ЦЕНТР
МЕДИЦИНСКИХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ, ИНФОРМАТИЗАЦИИ, УПРАВЛЕНИЯ И ЭКОНОМИКИ ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ

Приемная (+375 17) 292 30 80

Факс (+375 17) 331 34 84

Положение о Профиле по разработке, обеспечению функционирования и информационному взаимодействию информационных систем

О нормативном правовом акте

Информируем, что с целью выработки единых унифицированных технологических требований к формированию и ведению медицинских информационных ресурсов, информационному взаимодействию и обмену медицинской информацией в ходе эксплуатации информационных систем здравоохранения 8 октября 2018 г. принят приказ №1001 Министерства здравоохранения Республики Беларусь «Об утверждении Положения о Профиле по разработке, обеспечению функционирования и информационному взаимодействию централизованной информационной системы здравоохранения, медицинских информационных систем организаций здравоохранения и других информационных систем здравоохранения».

Данный нормативный правовой акт направлен на реализацию проекта «Модернизация системы здравоохранения Республики Беларусь» и Соглашения о займе между Республикой Беларусь и Международным банком реконструкции и развития в целях разработки и внедрения централизованной информационной системы здравоохранения (ЦИСЗ).

Приказом утверждено Положение о Профиле по разработке, обеспечению функционирования и информационному взаимодействию централизованной информационной системы здравоохранения, медицинских информационных систем организаций здравоохранения (далее – МИС) и других информационных систем здравоохранения (далее – Положение), которое направлено на формирование единого информационного пространства электронного здравоохранения Республики Беларусь, включая требования к построению ЦИСЗ, обеспечения информационного взаимодействия и совместимости с ней МИС, их масштабируемости, унификации приложений и сервисов в различных МИС.

Документ в формате PDF (1,3 Мб)

О порядке подтверждения соответствия информационных систем, информационных ресурсов и программного обеспечения требованиям HL7 FHIR

В качестве основного функционального стандарта для электронного здравоохранения Республики Беларусь применяется разработанная международной организацией «Health Level Seven International» действующая интегральная версия стандарта «Fast Health Interoperability Resources» (далее - спецификация HL7 FHIR), описывающая наборы ресурсов и порядок обмена ресурсами между информационными системами.

Подтверждение соответствия информационных систем, информационных ресурсов и программного обеспечения (далее - объекты тестирования) спецификации HL7 FH1R является минимально необходимым условием для обеспечения информационного взаимодействия с централизованной информационной системой здравоохранения в рамках единого информационного пространства электронного здравоохранения.

С этой целью 13 декабря 2018г. принят приказ Министерства здравоохранения Республики Беларусь «О некоторых вопросах подтверждения соответствия требованиям HL7 FHIR», которым утверждено Положение о порядке подтверждения соответствия информационных систем, информационных ресурсов и программного обеспечения требованиям HL7 FHIR (далее - Положение)

Приказом определено, что процедуру подтверждения соответствия и выдачу протоколов подтверждения объектам тестирования в порядке, определенном Положением, осуществляет РНПЦ МТ.

Документ в формате PDF (453 Кб)