THE REPUBLICAN SCIENTIFIC AND PRACTICAL CENTER
OF MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES, INFORMATIZATION, MANAGEMENT AND ECONOMICS OF PUBLIC HEALTH

Reception (+375 17) 292 30 80

Fax (+375 17) 331 34 84

AIS "Pharmaceutical Inspection"

AUTOMATED INFORMATION SYSTEM OF ACCOUNTING OF SUBJECTS OF ECONOMIC PRODUCTION, RECEIVED LICENSES FOR PHARMACEUTICAL ACTIVITIES AND (OR) ON ACTIVITIES RELATED TO THE TURNOVER OF NARCOTIC DRUGS, PSYCHOTROPIC SUBSTANCES AND THEIR PRECURSORS»
Description of the system

Automated information system for the registration of economic entities that received licenses for pharmaceutical activities and (or) activities related to the traffic of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and their precursors (AIS "Pharmaceutical Inspection") is designed to collect, store and process information on business entities that have received licenses for pharmaceutical activities and (or) activities related to the traffic of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and their precursors in the management of a pharmacist medical inspection of the Ministry of Health

AIS "Pharmaceutical Inspection" provides access to reading to the part of the database provided by the Licensing Department of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus; allows you to create and maintain records of scheduled and unscheduled inspections of licensed organizations, as well as instructions to eliminate identified violations in organizations during inspections. The system provides the ability to identify the terms for eliminating violations of organizations, to receive information about inspections of organizations, including planned ones, and automatically generate notices and orders to organizations

Developer

Department of Automation of Economics and Health Management 

Contacts

Radchuk Svetlana Aleksandrovna, head of the department, tel. (+375 17) 331 32 72,  

The certificate on registration of the computer program № 654 from 04.04.2014.

РЕСПУБЛИКАНСКИЙ НАУЧНО-ПРАКТИЧЕСКИЙ ЦЕНТР
МЕДИЦИНСКИХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ, ИНФОРМАТИЗАЦИИ, УПРАВЛЕНИЯ И ЭКОНОМИКИ ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ

Приемная (+375 17) 292 30 80

Факс (+375 17) 331 34 84

АИС «Фармацевтическая инспекция»

АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИОННАЯ СИСТЕМА УЧЕТА СУБЪЕКТОВ ХОЗЯЙСТВОВАНИЯ, ПОЛУЧИВШИХ ЛИЦЕНЗИИ НА ФАРМАЦЕВТИЧЕСКУЮ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ И (ИЛИ) НА ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ, СВЯЗАННУЮ С ОБОРОТОМ НАРКОТИЧЕСКИХ СРЕДСТВ, ПСИХОТРОПНЫХ ВЕЩЕСТВ И ИХ ПРЕКУРСОРОВ»
Описание системы

Автоматизированная информационная система учета субъектов хозяйствования, получивших лицензии на фармацевтическую деятельность и (или) на деятельность, связанную с оборотом наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и их прекурсоров (АИС «Фармацевтическая инспекция») предназначена для сбора, хранения и обработки информации о субъектах хозяйствования, получивших лицензии на фармацевтическую деятельность и (или) на деятельность, связанную с оборотом наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и их прекурсоров в управлении фармацевтической инспекции и организации лекарственного обеспечения Минздрава

АИС «Фармацевтическая инспекция» предоставляет доступ на чтение к части базы данных, предоставляемой управлением по лицензированию Министерства здравоохранения Республики Беларусь; позволяет формировать и вести учет плановых и внеплановых проверок лицензируемых организаций, а также предписаний на устранение выявленных нарушений в организациях в ходе проверок. В системе предусмотрена возможность выявлять сроки устранения нарушений организаций, получать сведения о проведенных проверках организаций, в том числе плановых, и автоматически формировать уведомления и предписания организациям

Разработчик

Отдел автоматизации экономики и управления здравоохранением (АЭиУЗ)

Контакты

Радчук Светлана Александровна, руководитель отдела, тел. (+375 17) 331 32 72,  

Свидетельство о регистрации компьютерной программы № 654 от 04.04.2014г.